Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Dr. Andrew Liuson

Chairman - President

Dr. Ephraim Tendero

Vice Chairman

Bishop Leo Alconga


Mr. Glenn Yu



Dr. Edilberto Banzuelo

President Emeritus

Mr. Josef Gohoc

Dr. Nora Lucero

Dr. Oscar Josef

Mr. Ben Liuson

Mr. Stephen Roxas

Mr. James Tioco

College of Bible

For 70 years, God has privileged us to train men and women of faith to accurately handle the Word of God and do the work of the ministry in building up the body of Christ. We aim to provide training and development in various areas of ministry such as pastorate, missions and evangelism, Bible teaching, Christian education, and church music.